Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

07:15 - Sunday, Sept. 23, 2007
Missing In Action
I haven't updated my gold membership so this page is looking pretty shabby... but I haven't decided if I am even going to bother at this point... I have kind of lost interest in keeping up with this thing for some reason... but maybe it will come back.

Just in case everyone was wondering where I went... I am still here, everything is wonderful... Hank proposed to me on the day before my birthday and we'll have a wedding in June.

Just not really on the computer much... when I am it's facebook... find me there if you want... if you don't know my last name you can send me an email or something & I might give it to ya ;

Hope all is well in your world!

Karen

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!